Pets are family too!

Ever since we welcomed our new puppy Hercules into our home I’ve ventured into pet portraiture. They are just so cute and are such valued members of the family, who wouldn’t want to capture their cuteness on film? Hercules was obviously my first victim and after that came what I call “The Furry Menagerie” of The Hall Family. It’s clear to anyone who knows the Halls, their pets are truly loved. Little Piper may end up missing one day though because Hercules needs a live-in girlfriend.

This entry was published on December 22, 2011 at 10:54 am. It’s filed under Pet Portaits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Pets are family too!

  1. You’re so patient with my furballs and their shiny syndrome, that’s one of the things I love about ya 😀 And, I’ll make sure to keep an eye on Peepers whenever you’re around!

Leave a comment